Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
CALL US AT 713-464-3910

Meet your experienced team!

Besides being totally dedicated to our customers’ needs, we think we’re a fun bunch to work with! HMC was VOTED BEST PLACES TO WORK in 2016!

We like to celebrate together whether it is for birthdays or a bowling night. We root for all Texas teams, regardless of the sport. We’re from the north and the south and everywhere in between. New babies are arriving and parents and grandparents are beaming. We like to keep our office festive and motivated. Energy drinks and coffee are the drinks of choice. We are an experienced sales team that strives for TEAM GOLD (everyone working together for the customer) every day, and we want to be YOUR TEAM!

John

John Duhon

Principal Development
john@motor-hmc.com

Jeanne

Jeanne Duhon

Principal President
jeanne@motor-hmc.com

Jeri

Jeri Eaves

Accounting
jeri@motor-hmc.com

Kyle Ervin

Automation Manager
kyle@motor-hmc.com

Kevin Treybig

Office Manager
kevin@motor-hmc.com

Bailey Wilkinson

Accounting
bailey@motor-hmc.com

Kaleigh Young

Expediting
kaleigh@motor-hmc.com

Donald Burling

Inside Sales
DonaldBurling@motor-hmc.com

Amy Hill

Inside Sales
amy@motor-hmc.com

Nicholas Dowdell

Inside Sales
nicholas@motor-hmc.com

Marc

Marc Smothers

Panel Shop
marc@motor-hmc.com

Nick Salvagio

Panel Shop
sales@motor-hmc.com

Josh Gilbert

Panel Shop
josh@motor-hmc.com

Ves Stoykov

Panel Shop
sales@motor-hmc.com

Alex Vodenicharov

Panel Shop
sales@motor-hmc.com