CALL US AT 713-464-3910

Meet your experienced team!

Besides being totally dedicated to our customers’ needs, we think we’re a fun bunch to work with! HMC was VOTED BEST PLACES TO WORK in 2016!

We like to celebrate together whether it is for birthdays or a bowling night. We root for all Texas teams, regardless of the sport. We’re from the north and the south and everywhere in between. New babies are arriving and parents and grandparents are beaming. We like to keep our office festive and motivated. Energy drinks and coffee are the drinks of choice. We are an experienced sales team that strives for TEAM GOLD (everyone working together for the customer) every day, and we want to be YOUR TEAM!

John

John Duhon

Principal Development
john@motor-hmc.com

Jeanne

Jeanne Duhon

Principal President
jeanne@motor-hmc.com

Jeri

Jeri Eaves

Accounting
jeri@motor-hmc.com

Kevin Treybig

Outside Sales
kevin@motor-hmc.com

Joe Lopez

Manager-MV Motors
joe@motor-hmc.com

Jake Juneau

Controls Product Manager
jake@motor-hmc.com

Matt

Matt Kiesewetter

Inside Sales
matt@motor-hmc.com

Nick

Nick Wiley

Inside Sales
nick@motor-hmc.com

James

Donald Burling

Inside Sales
DonaldBurling@motor-hmc.com

William Rowlands

Expediting Manager
William@motor-hmc.com

Nathan

Bill Harmon

Panel Shop
bill@motor-hmc.com

Brian

Brian Moers

Panel Shop
brianm@motor-hmc.com

Bailey Wilkinson

Accounting
bailey@motor-hmc.com

Marc

Marc Smothers

Panel Shop
marc@motor-hmc.com

Nick Salvagio

Panel Shop
sales@motor-hmc.com